Attention: Formatting existing partitions will delete all the information, so copy necessary files or information before formatting, especially when you delete all the partitions.
1. Launch MiniAide Fat32 Formatter Tool
2. Select the disk that you want to clear in main window, right click it and select “Delete All Partitions” to invoke the related dialog.
3. Click “OK”, when confirming.
4. By clicking OK you’ll add a pending operation of clear disk, and the disk will become a full unallocated space, and then this will be graphically represented in the main window.
5. To save the changes, click “Apply”> “Proceed”> “yes”.
If the current disk is a system disk, we suggest you do not clear the system disk. Otherwise, your PC can not boot on the next time. Besides, if you wrongly delete the partitions, you can use this function recover partition deleted, lost or damaged carelessly.